Understanding Rocket League Sideswipe’s Ranks and Ranking System

Rocket League Sideswipe: A New Era for Mobile Gaming

The popular game Rocket League has taken another step towards reaching new heights of accessibility. Just a year after transitioning to free-to-play, Rocket League has made its way onto mobile devices as a new game called Sideswipe.

Rocket League Sideswipe offers a unique 2D experience specifically designed for mobile platforms. With mobile players in mind, the game features simplified controls and gameplay. Players can currently participate in one-on-one and two-on-two matches, with the potential for additional features to be added in the future.

Despite the different gameplay experience, Rocket League Sideswipe still features a ranked system that fuels competition, similar to the original game. Players are drawn to the ranked mode in Sideswipe as they strive to prove themselves against opponents of their skill level.

Here is everything you need to know about the ranked system in Rocket League Sideswipe.

The Ranked Tiers in Rocket League Sideswipe

Rocket League Sideswipe consists of a total of seven ranked tiers. Each tier is divided into five divisions, allowing players to move up or down within their division based on match outcomes.

  • Bronze
    • Bronze Division I
    • Bronze Division II
    • Bronze Division III
    • Bronze Division IV
    • Bronze Division V
  • Silver
    • Silver Division I
    • Silver Division II
    • Silver Division III
    • Silver Division IV
    • Silver Division V
  • Gold
    • Gold Division I
    • Gold Division II
    • Gold Division III
    • Gold Division IV
    • Gold Division V
  • Platinum
    • Platinum Division I
    • Platinum Division II
    • Platinum Division III
    • Platinum Division IV
    • Platinum Division V
  • Diamond
    • Diamond Division I
    • Diamond Division II
    • Diamond Division III
    • Diamond Division IV
    • Diamond Division V
  • Champion
    • Champion Division I
    • Champion Division II
    • Champion Division III
    • Champion Division IV
    • Champion Division V
  • Grand Champion
    • Grand Champion Division I
    • Grand Champion Division II
    • Grand Champion Division III
    • Grand Champion Division IV
    • Grand Champion Division V

Progression through the ranks is determined by winning more matches than losing. Players who perform well will have the opportunity to reach the Grand Champion tier, where the competition is at its most intense.

Related keywords: Rocket League Sideswipe, mobile gaming, accessible controls, simplified gameplay, ranked system, divisions, competition

Share This Article