Online casino brand powered by SkillOnNet wins top honors as Slots Operator and Mobile Casino of the Year at acclaimed industry awards ceremony

PlayOJO Wins Big at EGR Operator Awards 2023

PlayOJO, the popular online casino, has achieved great success at the prestigious EGR Operator Awards 2023 by winning two significant awards. The first award was for Slots Operator of the Year, recognizing PlayOJO’s extensive collection of classic slots, video slots, jackpot slots, and Megaways slots from major game providers. The second award was for Mobile Casino of the Year, distinguishing PlayOJO among strong competition from Betsson and Entain.

A Thrilling Mobile Experience

PlayOJO has always prioritized providing a seamless, compelling, and thrilling mobile casino experience. Players can access the casino through any smartphone or tablet using a web browser or by downloading the app from the Apple App Store or Google Play store.

Close Second in Casino Operator of the Year

In addition to their wins, PlayOJO secured the second position in the Casino Operator of the Year category. LeoVegas claimed the top spot, making it a remarkable night for PlayOJO.

Award-Winning Excellence

PlayOJO is powered by SkillOnNet, a global entertainment platform, and has established itself as one of the leading online casino brands worldwide. Since its launch in 2017, PlayOJO has received numerous accolades and continued to experience growth due to its unique offerings tailored to regulated markets like the UK.

The casino’s standout features include no wagering requirements, cashback on every bet regardless of the outcome, unlimited withdrawals, and transparent terms and conditions.

Andrew Steddy, speaking on behalf of PlayOJO, expressed his delight at the wins and praised the team’s dedication to providing a fair and enjoyable player experience. Winning the awards is a testament to the team’s efforts in delivering the best online casino experience for players.

Keywords: PlayOJO, EGR Operator Awards, online casino, slots, mobile casino, awards, fair play, player experience

Share This Article