Mineski welcomes fresh players for approaching Dota season

Mineski Pro Team Announces Roster Changes for upcoming Dota tournaments

Teams all over the world are making changes to their lineups in preparation for the next season of Dota tournaments. Mineski Pro Team from the Philippines is among the first to officially announce their roster changes, following the post-International roster shuffles.

Mineski has released Egor “.Ark” Zhabotinskii, Andrew “Mag” Chipenko, and Ryo “ryOyr” Hasegawa, who were part of the team during the TI7 Southeast Asian regional qualifier. They have decided to bring in new players to fill these positions and enhance their lineup.

Earlier today, Mineski announced that they will be adding Kam “NaNa” Boon Seng (formerly of WarriorsGaming.Unity), Anucha “Jabz” Jirawong, and legendary SEA player Daryl “iceiceice” Koh (both formerly of Team Faceless) to their team.

Mineski had participated in the TI7 regional qualifiers, but unfortunately didn’t advance to the playoff bracket. However, they will be keeping Chai “Mushi” Yee Fung and Michael “ninjaboogie” Ross in their lineup, and these two will be joined by the three new recruits.

This will be the first time Mushi and iceiceice will be playing together on the same team since the “Dream Team” incarnation of Team DK in 2014.

Keywords: Mineski Pro Team, roster changes, Dota tournaments, post-International roster shuffles, TI7 Southeast Asian regional qualifier, Kam Boon Seng, Anucha Jirawong, Daryl Koh, Chai Mushi Yee Fung, Michael Ross, Mushi, iceiceice, Dream Team, Team DK

Share This Article